Our team

Our lawyers are experienced, specialized and customer-oriented professionals. 

Providing services in all areas of Business Law, we have exceptionally wide and in-depth knowledge of the insurance business and liability disputes as well as dispute resolution in general.

Lawyers
Aku Rantasalo

Partner, Attorney-at-law,
Trained at the Bench

aku.rantasalo@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 50 517 3500

+ Introduction and CV

Jussi Laasonen

Partner, Attorney-at-law,
Trained at the Bench

jussi.laasonen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 50 302 1382

+ Introduction and CV

Legal Trainees and Assistants
Erika Lehmusvaara

Legal Trainee

erika.lehmusvaara@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

Petra Pentzin

Legal Trainee

petra.pentzin@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

Rosa Joensuu

Legal Trainee

rosa.joensuu@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

Marjukka Laasonen

Legal Assistant

marjukka.laasonen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

Mila Mäkipaakkanen

Legal Trainee

mila.makipaakkanen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

Focus on solution.

Attorneys Ruoholahti Ltd

Tammasaarenkatu 3, 00180 Helsinki, Finland 

(Ruoholahti HTC-Center, PINTA house, 2. floor)


+358 10 219 4444

toimisto@ruoholahtilaw.fi

Business ID: 2629341–1