logo2.png

Our team

Our lawyers are experienced, specialized and customer-oriented professionals. 

Providing services in all areas of Business Law, we have exceptionally wide and in-depth knowledge of the insurance business and liability disputes as well as dispute resolution in general.

Lawyers
jussi_laasonen.jpg
Jussi Laasonen

Partner

jussi.laasonen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 50 302 1382

+ Introduction and CV

aku_rantasalo_2-8744.jpg
Aku Rantasalo

Partner

aku.rantasalo@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 50 517 3500

+ Introduction and CV

otso_nykanen-8776.jpg
Otso Nykänen

Attorney-at-law,
Trained at the Bench

otso.nykanen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 50 410 0960

+ Introduction and CV

tero_reponen.jpg
Tero Reponen

Attorney-at-law

tero.reponen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 50 590 7562

+ Introduction and CV

Lauran kuva.png
Laura Pelttari

Attorney-at-law

laura.pelttari@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 40 868 5384

+ Introduction and CV

Legal Trainees and Assistants
aino_laasonen.jpg
Aino Laasonen

Legal Trainee

aino.laasonen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

joona_korkiakoski.jpg
Joona Korkiakoski

Legal Trainee

joona.korkiakoski@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

tapio_valve.jpg
Tapio Valve

Legal Trainee

tapio.valve@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444

marjukka_laasonen-8866.jpg
Marjukka Laasonen

Office

marjukka.laasonen@ruoholahtilaw.fi

+ 358 10 219 4444